The Heaven of My Eyes

images (1).png

The heaven of my eyes:

I have found something about my eyes
I have found something about my eyes
The rain showered on the earth of my face
The sneaking tears of memories.

I have not a life,without a story
I have not defined yet my experiences
But, all was in comedy and tragedy
All was in comedy and tragedy.

The heaven of my silent whispers at night
My bent neck, unstretched
My hunchback of thoughts
And everything, all in all.

To start a new story
Naming them with different themes
I have sang them many atimes
Heard them over and over again
Found them over and over again
But this time, I am fast ageing.

The heaven of my eyes
The burden from my smiles
This lonliness
This earthly desires
This dream
The magic within
Or is it miracle?

This heaven of my eyes
This earth of my face
This I have alone
This ears I hear those down-pour
This heaven
Of my eyes
Is not a virgin.

 

  • Mused…2016©
About Explicit Writers

A dreamer, believer and achiever... that's all it takes to put words down. There are no boundaries! Everyone has a story to tell, everyone has words floating around, only the explicit writers show them. This sums me up

Leave a Reply

